Our Reviews

     
Saalfeld Construction Roofing: Saalfeld Construction Roofing - Omaha is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 27 reviews from around the Web.
2019-01-23
     
I am very happy with Saalfeld Construction Roofing! will be giving them all future business and refer to friends and family. Thanks!
2019-05-02
     
Great job guys i will keep you in mind for the future and I have already started referring others to you!
2019-02-15
     
They are courteous and prompt and will come back in a timely fashion to do anything that wasn’t done to your satisfaction the first time.
2019-02-15
     
The roof was replaced very quickly and I was extremely satisfied with the quality of work. I couldn’t be happier. My house looks whole again!
2019-02-15
     
They were very professional, quick and didn’t try to rob us on a new roof. Definitely would recommend them.
2019-02-15
     
Highly recommend! Great service, very transparent with their pricing! Did great work!
2019-08-24
     
He was professional, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. I would never use anyone else but Saalfeld to do anything at my home.
2019-02-25
     
Great service 👍🏽
2019-04-25
     
Did a great job.
2019-02-09
     
Was very professional, honest and helpful. Even though I didn’t purchase anything at the moment John was not pushy to sale.
2019-01-23
     
Excellent service and work. We were very satisfied start to finish!
2019-02-17
     
Utilizing Saalfeld was a very positive experience. They were very professional, answered all of our questions, and take pride in their work.
2019-02-15
     
Easy to work with, good communication.
2019-04-24
     
It looks great, and the guys did good work. I’m so impressed with Saalfeld that I am having them do my front porch.
2019-04-29
     
Wonderful communication! Guys did a great job!We are very happy with their work.👍🏻
2019-03-20
     
Awesome roofers, great work ethic, locally owned/operated, timely, quality work. What more could you ask for?

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

(402) 430-1554

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW